ONfS - RB banner.jpg

Meet the unforgettable men of London's most notorious tavern, The Wicked Duke. Seductively handsome, with charm and wit to spare, one night with these rakes and rogues will never be enough…

One Night for Seduction, the first standalone in the all-new historical and romantic The Wicked Dukes Club Series from New York Times bestselling author Erica Ridley is available now!

When the Wicked Duke dares the Duke of Colehaven to find a suitor for an unmanageable ward, Cole immediately accepts. He's on a winning streak, and besides, how unmarriageable can a pretty young lady be? He appoints himself bodyguard and duenna, only to discover his own desires may be the greatest danger of all.
Supposed wallflower Diana Middleton lives a double life, bringing dishonest businessmen to justice. Shaking off a meddling duke should be child's play. Yet the more they lock horns, the more she wants to lock lips. Her scandalous secrets would derail his political career. But surely there’s no harm in one little seduction…
Download your copy today!
About Erica Ridley
Erica Ridley learned to read when she was three, which was about the same time she decided to be a writer when she grew up. Now, Erica is a New York Times and USA Today best-selling author of historical romance novels. The Dukes of War features roguish peers and dashing war heroes who return from battle only to be thrust into the splendor and madness of Regency England. In Rogues to Riches, Cinderella stories aren’t just for princesses… Lovable rogues sweep strong-willed young ladies into whirlwind adventure. The 12 Dukes of Christmas is a laugh-out-loud historical romance series of heartwarming Regency romps nestled in a picturesque snow-covered village. When not reading or writing romances, Erica can be found riding camels in Africa, zip-lining through rainforests in Costa Rica, or getting hopelessly lost in the middle of Budapest.
Connect with Erica
Stay up to date with Erica by joining her mailing list:
 My Review
5 Stars
ONE NIGHT FOR SEDUCTION by Erica Ridley is book One in the Wicked Dukes Club Series.  This is the story of Diana Middleton and Caleb Sutton 'Cole', The Fifth Duke of Colehaven. 
Cole and his best friend who is another Duke own a Pub called 'The Wicked Dukes' which is their old nickname together. 
Cole has been on a 10 year winning streak which gets him bragging about it.  Then he is thrown a bet that he can't get Thad's cousin Diana married off.  Of course he accepts that bet but Thad throws in some conditions that he can't marry her himself or show that he is interested in her to get other interested in her and she does have to agree / approve of the man. 
Diana parents died and her cousin Thaddeus 'Thad' became her guardian.  Diana has not desire to marry due to her 'work'.  Diana has step forward to take it upon herself to make sure merchants are being fair with their scales and pretends to be a employee of a barrister. Diana feels that with what she does getting rid of Cole should be easy enough.  But she learns Cole help start the  he 1815 Weights and Measures act so she feels that he might beneficial to her mission.  But nothing run very smoothly for either of their goals. 
Great start to a series!