When We Fall by Olivia Rose


Title: When We Fall
Series: Rocky Falls #1
Author: Olivia Rose
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: March 26, 2019


Erin Michaels wants nothing more than to just survive high school. With a life long crush on the boy next door, and his mean girl girlfriend who seems to want to make her life miserable, it’s no wonder those short years feel like a lifetime.
That is, until Mason Knight.
When Mason Knight rocks up at Rocky Falls High, Erin’s world turns upside down, and her eyes are opened to a world worth living for.
Exploring love and life for the first time, Erin’s world is set ablaze in ways she never imagined possible.
** Previously released under Sloane Murphy, this edition has new content and further editing **


Purchase Links
Author Bio

Olivia Rose is a writer of contemporary romance ranging from YA to Adult.
She lives in Peterborough, England, and over the years, she has developed an unhealthy appreciation for cheesy YA Films, cupcakes and bad pop music. She adores fairy tales and ballet, drinks too much hot chocolate, and watches an ungodly amount of Netflix. When she's not busy writing, she can be found exploring the world with her husband and chocolate Labrador.

Author Links
a Rafflecopter giveaway

My Review
4 Stars
When We Fall by Olivia Rose is book one in the Rocky Falls series.  This is the story of Erin Michaels and Mason Knight.
Erin is a senior in Rocky Falls High and is having to suffer through bulling brought on by mean girl Teagan who is dating Evan who is suppose to be her friend...but he never stand up for her.  Then a new boy comes to the school named Mason.  Who isn't to talkative but does start to help her with those that are bulling her.  Slow friendship starts to develop but not everything is clear with what is going on with Mason.  This is for sure a emotional read that you may need some tissue for.