Free For a Limited Time on Amazon





The Heart of a Duke Bundle
Prepare to be enthralled by the first four books in USA Today Bestseller Christi Caldwell’s Heart of a Duke series!
Dashing dukes, tempting rogues, and wicked scoundrels! See why readers are captivated by the emotionally riveting Regency tales by Christi Caldwell!

In Need of a Knight:
Lady Aldora Adamson has the weight of the world on her shoulders. In need of a respectable husband to save her family from ruin, she sets her sights on the Marquess of St. James... The only problem? Aldora didn’t anticipate the sparks that would fly when she meets the marquess’ younger, scandalous brother.

For Love of the Duke:
After the tragic death of his wife, Jasper, the 8th Duke of Bainbridge buried himself away in the dark cold walls of his home, Castle Blackwood. When he’s coaxed out of his self-imposed exile to attend the amusements of the Frost Fair, his life is irrevocably changed by his fateful meeting with Lady Katherine Adamson.

More Than a Duke:
Armed with the heart of a duke pendant, fabled to land the wearer a duke’s heart, Lady Anne Adamson decides to enlist the aid of the notorious Harry, 6th Earl of Stanhope. A scoundrel with a scandalous past, he is the last gentleman she'd ever wed...however, his reputation marks him the perfect man to school her in the art of seduction...

The Love of a Rogue:
Jilted by her brother, Lady Imogen Moore is done with love. Never again wanting to experience the pain of a broken heart, she’s resolved to make a match with a polite, staid gentleman. All her best plans however, are upended when she meets her best friend’s roguish brother, Lord Alex Edgerton.